• 1.هل Microcyber شركة تجارية أم صناعة؟

    تبلغ مساحة بناء Microcyber 'لمركز الإنتاج 1700 متر مربع ، ومجهزة بأرضية مقاومة للكهرباء الساكنة ، ونظام تهوية ، ونظام تزويد الهواء ، وأنظمة التحكم في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة ، ومعدات إنتاج احترافية.

  • 2.كيف تقوم شركة Microcyber بمراقبة الجودة؟

    الجودة هي الأولوية! نولي دائمًا أهمية كبيرة لمراقبة الجودة من البداية إلى النهاية: الحصول على منتجات خام من الدرجة الأولى من الأصل ؛ ② يهتم العمال الماهرون بكل التفاصيل في إجراء المعالجة بالكامل ؛ ③ قسم مراقبة الجودة مسؤول بشكل خاص عن فحص الجودة في كل عملية.

  • 3.ما هو أفضل وقت توصيل لـ Microcyber؟

    عادة ، يستغرق الأمر حوالي 3 أيام عمل بعد استلام المبلغ المدفوع. يعتمد وقت التسليم أيضًا على المنتجات.

  • 4.هل يحضر Microcyber أي معرض؟

    كل عام Microcyber يحضر بعض المعارض المهنية. نحضر CIIC ، HANNOVER MESSE ، معرض الأتمتة ، وهلم جرا.

  • 5.هل يمكن لـ Microcyber توفير حل OEM؟

    تقدم شركة Microcyber خدمة احترافية مخصصة لك ، بغض النظر عما إذا كان لديك القدرة على البحث والتطوير ، بغض النظر عن مكانك ، وبغض النظر عن الصناعة التي تتواجد فيها ، وبغض النظر عن نوع الصفقة التي تحتاجها ، سنساعدك في التطوير والاختبار ، وتركيب أجهزة Fieldbus.

  • 6.ما هي عملية إنتاج microcyber؟

    يرجى قراءة هذا الرابط: http://www.microcyber-fieldbus.com/factory/microcybers-production-process

  • 7.ما هي الصناعات التي يمكنك تقديم الخدمات لها؟

    بغض النظر عن المجال الذي تعمل فيه ، أو التعدين ، أو الطاقة الحرارية ، أو المياه ، أو البتروكيماويات ، أو حماية البيئة ، أو التعدين ، أو الكهرباء ، سنقوم ببناء نظام إنترنت للأشياء الصناعية يناسبك وفقًا لحالتك ، ونحقق لك أتمتة التحكم الصناعي.

الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

• 1.Is Microcyber A Trading Company Or Manufacture?

    Microcyber's construction area of production center is 1,700 square meters, equipped with anti-static floor, ventilation system, air supply system, temperature and humidity control systems and professional production equipment.

  • 2.How Does Microcyber Do Quality Control?

    Quality is priority! We always attach great importance to quality controlling from beginning to end: ① Sourcing first-class raw products from origin; ② Skillful workers care every details in the whole processing procedure; ③ Quality Control Department is specially responsible for quality checking in each process.

  • 3.What's Microcyber Best Delivery Time?

    Usually it's about 3 work days after receipt of your payment. Delivery time also depends on products.

  • 4.Does Microcyber Attend Any Fair?

    Every year Microcyber attends some professional fairs. We attend CIIC, HANNOVER MESSE, AUTOMATION EXPO, and so on.

  • 5.Can Microcyber Provide OEM Solution?

    Microcyber Corporation provides professional customized service for you, no matter whether you have research and development ability, no matter you in where, no matter which industry you are, no matter what kind of deal you need, we will help you with development, testing and installation of fieldbus devices.

  • 6.What's Microcyber Production Process?

    Please read this link: http://www.microcyber-fieldbus.com/factory/microcybers-production-process

  • 7.What Industries Can You Provide Services For?

    No matter what field you are in, metallurgy, thermal power, water, petrochemical, environmental protection, mining or electricity, we will build an industrial Internet of things system suitable for you according to your situation, and realize industrial control automation for you.

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
* Subject :
* Email :
  • Name :

  • Phone:

Message :