Wir über uns

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Skype balinda@aliyun.com
Registriert Hinzufügen Shenyang, Liaoning, China
Geschäftsart Proctol Converter,Instrumente,Kommunikationsboards,OEM
Hauptmarkt Russland, Amerika, Kanada, Mexiko, Indien, Korea, Chile, Brasilien
Marke Microcyber
Anzahl der Angestellten 201-500 Personen
Jahresumsatz 1 Million US-Dollar - 2 Millionen US-Dollar
Etabliert in 2003
WhatsApp 8615840504862

Basierend auf der Feldbus-Technologie beschäftigt sich die vom Shenyang Institute of Automation (Chinesische Akademie der Wissenschaften) gegründete Microcyber Corporation hauptsächlich mit Forschung und Entwicklung, Herstellung und Anwendung vernetzter Steuerungssysteme, Instrumentierung und industrieller Kommunikation für die industrielle Prozessautomatisierung.


Microcyber ist das erste Unternehmen in China, das den von der Fieldbus Foundation zugelassenen FF H1-Protokollstapel erfolgreich entwickelt hat. Microcyber hat an der Formulierung des inländischen industriellen Ethernet-Protokollstandards (EPA), des industriellen drahtlosen Kommunikationsprotokollstandards (WIA-PA) teilgenommen, und beide Protokolle wurden zu internationalen IEC-Standards. 


Emerson (USA), Bifold (UK), ERNERTOTK (Korea) und andere führende Unternehmen der Branche haben Schlüsseltechnologien oder Komponenten von Microcyber in ihre Produkte aufgenommen. Über 200 große Automatisierungsprojekte wurden erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Microcyber ist Mitglied der FGC-Organisation.


Ein ausgezeichnetes F & E-Team, reiche Erfahrung in der Konstruktion und Implementierung von automatischem Engineering, führende Produkte, ein riesiges Marktnetzwerk und eine ausgezeichnete Unternehmenskultur haben eine solide Grundlage für das Unternehmertum und die nachhaltige Entwicklung des Unternehmens gelegt. Microcyber trägt die Ideen der Mitarbeiter, schafft Kundennutzen und fördert sich selbst. 



1 the first one in China develop FF H1 protocol stack approved by FF.

8 types of products with the best quality and certification.

16 years specialized in the research and development of industrial automation products.

24 hours service on line.

27 professional certificates.

78 Microcyber's products have been exported to 78 countries.

200 Excellent employees work in Microcyber. Excellent R&D team with good experience in automation engineering design and implementation, ensure each process, each product meet every customer's requirements


Holen Sie sich den neuesten Preis? Wir werden so schnell wie möglich antworten (innerhalb von 12 Stunden)

Datenschutz-Bestimmungen

• Home
  • >
  • About Us
  • 1
  • 2
Skype microcyber11
Registered Add Shenyang,Liaoning,China
Type of business Proctol Converter,Instruments,Communication boards,OEM
Main Market Russia, America, Canada, Mexico, India, Korea, Chile, Brazil
Brand Microcyber
Number of Employees 201-500 People
Established in 2003
Whatsapp 8613504021912
  • About Microcyber Corporation
  • Why choose Microcyber Corporation

Base on fieldbus technology, Microcyber Corporation established by Shenyang Institute of Automation (Chinese Academy of Sciences), is mainly engaged in R&D, manufacturing and application of networked control systems, instrumentation & industrial communication for industrial process automation.

Microcyber is the first one in China to successfully develop FF H1 protocol stack which is approved Fieldbus Foundation . Microcyber has participated to formulate the domestic industrial Ethernet protocol standard (EPA), the industrial wireless communication protocol standard (WIA-PA), and both protocols became IEC international standards. 

Emerson(USA), Bifold(UK), ERNERTOTK(Korea) and other leading companies in the industry adopted key technologies or components of Microcyber in their products. Over 200 major automation projects were successfully completed. Microcyber is a member of the FCG Organization.

Excellent R & D team, rich experience in automatic engineering design and implementation, leading products, huge market network and excellent corporate culture have laid a solid foundation for the company's entrepreneurship and sustainable development. Microcyber carries the staff's ideals, creates customer value and promotes of themselves .


1 the first one in China develop FF H1 protocol stack approved by FF.

8 types of products with the best quality and certification.

16 years specialized in the research and development of industrial automation products.

24 hours service on line.

27 professional certificates.

78 Microcyber's products have been exported to 78 countries.

200 Excellent employees work in Microcyber. Excellent R&D team with good experience in automation engineering design and implementation, ensure each process, each product meet every customer's requirements


Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
* Subject :
* Email :
  • Name :

  • Phone:

Message :